I.W. Barkan
In Memoriam
1916 – 2003
Irving Barkan
Retired
Eileen Goodin
Eileen Goodin
Retired
Robert K Handelman
Robert K. Handelman
Retired
Robi Baishnab
Phone: 614-221-4221
Email: rbaishnab@barkanmeizlish.com
Toll Free: 800-274-5297
Neal Barkan
Phone: 614-221-4221
Email: nbarkan@barkanmeizlish.com
Toll Free: 800-274-5297
Jason Cox
Phone: 614-221-4221
Email: jcox@barkanmeizlish.com
Toll Free: 800-274-5297
Bob DeRose
Phone: 614-221-4221
Email: bderose@barkanmeizlish.com
Toll Free: 800-274-5297
Jim Hrach
Phone: 614-221-4221
Email: jhrach@barkanmeizlish.com
Toll Free: 800-274-5297
Randy Kilbride
Phone: 614-221-4221
Email: rkilbride@barkanmeizlish.com
Toll Free: 800-274-5297
Elizabeth Leffel
Phone: 614-221-4221
Email: eleffel@barkanmeizlish.com
Toll Free: 800-274-5297
Sam Marcellino
Phone: 614-221-4221
Email: smarcellino@barkanmeizlish.com
Toll Free: 800-274-5297
Josh McInerney
Phone: 614-221-4221
Email: jmcinerney@barkanmeizlish.com
Toll Free: 800-274-5297
Sandy Meizlish
Phone: 614-221-4221
Email: smeizlish@barkanmeizlish.com
Toll Free: 800-274-5297
Chris Peifer
Phone: 614-221-4221
Email: cpeifer@barkanmeizlish.com
Toll Free: 800-274-5297
Jim Petroff
Phone: 614-221-4221
Email: jpetroff@barkanmeizlish.com
Toll Free: 800-274-5297
Trent Taylor
Phone: 614-221-4221
Email: ttaylor@barkanmeizlish.com
Toll Free: 800-274-5297
molly
Phone: 614-221-4221
Email: mtefend@barkanmeizlish.com
Toll Free: 800-274-5297
Jonathan Wentz
Phone: 614-221-4221
Email: jwentz@barkanmeizlish.com
Toll Free: 800-274-5297
Paul Woodrow
Phone: 614-221-4221
Email: pwoodrow@barkanmeizlish.com
Toll Free: 800-274-5297

Of Counsel

Monica Ferraro
Of Counsel
Email: mferraro@barkanmeizlish.com
Toll Free: 800-274-5297
Headshots-Leslie Albeit-(1) 3377
Of Counsel
Email: Leslie@AWLawOhio.com
Phone: 614.403.7356
HeadshotsColumbus-Mark Weiker -3428
Of Counsel
Email: Mark@AWLawOhio.com
Phone: 614.519.6918
HeadshotsColumbus-Emily Haynes-5184
Of Counsel
Email: Emily@AWLawOhio.com
Phone: 614.735.6349
David Wilson
David Wilson
In Memoriam
March 3, 1970 – September 27, 2015